Mt. Nittany UMC 


Mt. Nittany UMC

Finance Committee


Administers the finances and serves as the treasurer of the denomination.  As such it receives and disburses all general funds.  The general agencies are accountable to the Countcil of their fiscal administration.  The Council reports to and receives direction from the General Conference.  


Chair              Pat Weaver

Secretary          Joyce Kerr

Church Treasurer          Amy Williams

Church Council Chair          Bob Jones

Lay Leader          Patty DeCapria

SPRC Chair                                   Patty DeCapria

Lay Delegate to AC                   Ellen Copper

Trustees Chair          Dave Spotts

Endowment Fund                      Chris McCann

At-Large Member          John Rideout

Pastor                                              Rev. Ed Preston