Mt. Nittany UMC 

© 2016 | PRIVACY POLICY 

Mt. Nittany UMC

Mt. Nittany UMC Staff:

 

Lead Pastor - Ed Preston - pastor@mtnittanyumc.org

 

Children's Education - Donna Preston - childrenedu@mtnittanyumc.org

 

Youth Leader - Brian Wolfgang - youth@mtnittanyumc.org

 

Music Minister - Mark Kretsinger-Harries - music@mtnittanyumc.org

 

Lay Leader - Patty DeCapria - layleader@mtnittanyumc.org

 

IT Coordinator - Jeremy Hill - itcoordinator@mtnittanyumc.org

 

Office Manager - Karin Garner - office@mtnittanyumc.org

 

Banquets Coordinator - Wendy Franklin - banquets@mtnittanyumc.org

 

Treasurer - Amy Williams - treasurer@mtnittanyumc.org

 

Nursery Coordinator - nursery@mtnittanyumc.org

 

Church Council - council@mtnittanyumc.org

 

Finance Team - finance@mtnittanyumc.org

 

Staff-Parish Relations Committee - sprc@mtnittanyumc.org

 

Mt. Nittany UMC Trustees - trustees@mtnittanyumc.org