Mt. Nittany UMC 


Mt. Nittany UMC

Church Council


The church council plans and implements the programs and ministry of the local church as well as oversees the administration of the church.  The church council is amenable to the charge conference.  


Chair Bob Jones

SPRC Chair Patty DeCapria

Trustee Chair Dave Spotts

Finance Chair Pat Weaver

Lay Leader Patty DeCapria

At-Large Member John Williams