Mt. Nittany UMC 


Mt. Nittany UMC

Board of Trustees


The group charged with the responsibility for the supervision and care of all property and equipment owned by the local church.  The Board is to plan and set policies for the maintenance and use of the property and equipment, and receives and administers all bequests to the local church.  The Board of Trustees consists of three to nine persons and at its discretion may be incorporated.  


Class of 2016 Class of 2015 Class of 2014

Chip Crawford                 Brian Becker Stacey Mullins

Tom Kline Roger Wurst Dawn Edmiston

Lisa Glantz Lee Copper Paul Martin